Education Matters

Loading the player...

Student Voices

57:50 | #702

A panel of young people from the Prichard Committee Student Voice Team share their perspectives on important educational issues, including the role of students in school decision-making, state funding for need-based scholarships, and common barriers to postsecondary success.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 14, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / April 14, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / April 8, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / April 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2016