Education Matters

Loading the player...

Empowering Students Through Technology

58:30 | #703

Recorded at the state Student Technology Leadership Program competition, this special edition of Education Matters explores how Kentucky K-12 students are using technology for project-based learning. The show includes video segments produced teens from Hardin County who are part of the PBS NewsHour Student Reporting Labs program.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 24, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / May 24, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / May 20, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / May 19, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / May 17, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / May 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 16, 2016