Kentucky Life

Christmas Island/Christmas Dinner at Forkland/Warren Wolf

26:30 | #925 | TV-G

The lights of Burnside State Park's Christmas Island, Christmas dinner at the Forkland Community Center, music by Warren Wolf, and snow scenes with Sadie. A 2003 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 18, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 20, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / December 20, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / December 19, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2011 at 2:30 AM ET / December 22, 2011 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 20, 2003