Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Christmas 2007

25:50 | #1327 | TV-G

A fantastic Christmas light display at the home of Marion County's Paul Ruley; holiday music by the Heartland Dulcimer Club of Elizabethtown; and a tour of the Rosemary Clooney House in Augusta, home of the largest collection of White Christmas memorabilia in the world, led by curators Steve and Heather French Henry. A 2007 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 31, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 31, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / December 30, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 28, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 28, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / December 26, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / December 25, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2007