Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Weavers Bottom Craft Studio; Luthiers - Bryan England; David Stephenson

27:10 | #2113

The couple behind Berea's Weavers Bottom Craft Studio create textiles, cornshuck dolls, and Minecraft worlds of outstanding beauty; luthier Bryan England of Caneyville shows off his mandolin-making skills; and photographer David Stephenson breeds, raises, and races pedigreed pigeons in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / March 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2016