Skip to Main Content

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

Candyce Clifft hosts a look at ten important Louisville buildings, nominated by KET viewers. The results were selected by a professional panel, sponsored by KET and the American Institute of Architects, Kentucky chapter. Ten Buildings was inspired by a national series airing on PBS.
Length 28:42 Premiere: 10.15.14

Program Details

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

About 10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET