Skip to Main Content

3 Cups of Coffee

The trilogy focuses on three baseball players, all from Ashland, Kentucky, who made the majors and played in a total of four games. This film shows the big league baseball experience of players who were in the big leagues "just long enough for a cup of coffee."
Length 56:44 Premiere: 12/07/20

Sponsored by:

Three women standing together in white dresses with arms crossed over their chestsThree women standing together in white dresses with arms crossed over their chests

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

3 Cups of Coffee

Premiered On: 12/07/2020

The trilogy focuses on three baseball players, all from Ashland, Kentucky, who made the majors and played in a total of four games. This film shows the big league baseball experience of players who were in the big leagues "just long enough for a cup of coffee."

  • Monday September 5, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 5, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 5, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 5, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 5, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 5, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

3 Cups of Coffee

  • Saturday August 6, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 5, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET