Skip to Main Content

GardenSMART

Program Details

GardenSMART

About GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

GardenSMART - S59 E1

Early season color is always a welcome change. We visit a garden with a lot of history and evolution.

  • Wednesday April 8, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 8, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 11, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 11, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET

GardenSMART

A grass expert provides insightful tips that will help your lawn look beautiful all year long.

  • Wednesday April 15, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 15, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET

GardenSMART

A container expert puts a new spin on growing vegetables.

  • Wednesday April 22, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 25, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 25, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET

GardenSMART

Go behind-the-scenes to understand the Farm to Table movement why it is gaining in popularity.

  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET

GardenSMART

Community gardeners are introducing people to healthy foods and how to grow them.

  • Wednesday May 6, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

GardenSMART - S58 E13

  • Saturday April 4, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2

GardenSMART - S58 E12

  • Saturday March 28, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 28, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 25, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 25, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2

GardenSMART - S58 E11

  • Saturday March 21, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 21, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 18, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 18, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2

GardenSMART - S58 E10

  • Saturday March 14, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday March 11, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET