Skip to Main Content

A History of Kentucky in 25 Objects

Video Information

A History of Kentucky in 25 Objects

The history of the Commonwealth of Kentucky is revealed through various objects including a stone axe, a Civil War surgeon's saw, a coal miner's cap, Colonel Harland Sanders' first pressure cooker, and other items.
Length 57:59 Premiere: 12.15.14

Program Details

A History of Kentucky in 25 Objects

About A History of Kentucky in 25 Objects

The history of the Commonwealth of Kentucky is revealed through various objects including a stone axe, a Civil War surgeon's saw, a coal miner's cap, Colonel Harland Sanders' first pressure cooker, and other items.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

A History of Kentucky in 25 Objects

  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday June 28, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 8, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 8, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET