Skip to Main Content

Amen! Music of the Black Church

Program Details

Amen! Music of the Black Church

About Amen! Music of the Black Church

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Amen! Music of the Black Church

The performance documentary explores the optimism and authentic spiritual experience in the music of the Black church.

  • Sunday March 21, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday March 21, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Amen! Music of the Black Church

  • Friday February 26, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 26, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 25, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday February 25, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET