Skip to Main Content

Antiques Roadshow Recut

Program Details

Antiques Roadshow Recut

About Antiques Roadshow Recut

America's favorite treasure hunt presents a new bite-sized way to enjoy the show, with half-hour episodes packed full of favorite finds and paced for maximum entertainment.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Politically Collect 1 - S1 E1

Part One, commemorates political battles long past, with treasures that hail from red states and blue.

  • Saturday January 4, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 3, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 5:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 4:30 am CT on KET2

Politically Collect 2 - S1 E2

Part Two includes 20th C. Presidential autographs, 1947 political cartoons, and a Congressional desk & chair.

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 10, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 5:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 4:30 am CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET