Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

New Orleans, Hour 3

Video Information

New Orleans, Hour 3

Join ROADSHOW in the third part of its visit to NOLA with fabulous finds like an "Andy Warhol" portrait by Jamie Wyeth from around 1975, a Chinese gold-splashed bronze wine vessel dating to about 1795, and a 1904 English Smith & Son tourbillon pocket watch. Which is valued at $75,000?
S22 E6 Length 52:31 Premiere: 2.12.18

Program Details

Antiques Roadshow

About Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW is part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt! Watch as specialists from the country's leading auction houses and independent dealers offer free appraisals of antiques and collectibles, revealing fascinating truths about family treasures and flea market finds.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Women's Work - S24 E24

Celebrate trailblazing women in this special spotlighting outstanding contributions from female athletes, artists, activists, and more.

  • Monday July 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage Salt Lake City 2020 - S24 E20

Appraisals include a Philip Margetts archive, Patek Philippe ladies' watches, and Japanese silk needlework.

  • Monday July 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage Los Angeles 2020 - S24 E21

Updated appraisals from 15 years ago include Charles Schulz comic strip art, a Ming Dynasty celadon dish, and a Eugene Sartory bow & French violin.

  • Monday July 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage San Diego - S20 E23

Highlights include a Dr. Seuss "Kangaroo Bird," a Tiffany & Co. yellow diamond pendant, and a 1781 George Washington lifetime print.

  • Monday July 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage Boston - S20 E25

Highlights include a violin attributed to Johannes B. Ceruti, an 1836 Joseph H. Davis painting, and a frontiersman's pipe tomahawk.

  • Monday August 3, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday August 3, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Vintage Philadelphia - S24 E19

  • Saturday July 4, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 4, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 29, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage Indianapolis - S20 E21

  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Vintage Mobile - S24 E18

  • Saturday June 27, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 26, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 26, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage New York - S20 E20

  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET2

Vintage Honolulu - S24 E16

  • Saturday June 20, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 19, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 19, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage Tucson - S20 E19

  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 4:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 3:30 am CT on KET2

Vintage Milwaukee 2020 - S24 E17

  • Saturday June 13, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 12, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 12, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday June 8, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 8, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Charleston, Hour Three - S20 E9

  • Friday June 5, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 5, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

Tucson, Hour One - S20 E10

  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Season 22

Somethings Wild

S22 E29 Length 52:27 Premiere Date 11.19.18

Celebrating Latino Heritage

S22 E28 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 9.17.18

Kooky & Spooky

S22 E27 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 10.29.18

Junk in the Trunk 8

S22 E26 Length 52:37 Premiere Date 12.17.18

Vintage San Francisco

S22 E25 Length 52:27 Premiere Date 8.6.18

Vintage Oklahoma City

S22 E24 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 6.25.18

Vintage Birmingham

S22 E23 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 7.30.18

Vintage Chicago

S22 E22 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 7.16.18

Vintage Portland

S22 E21 Length 52:22 Premiere Date 7.9.18

Vintage Savannah

S22 E20 Length 52:25 Premiere Date 7.2.18

Vintage Omaha

S22 E19 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 7.23.18

Newport, Hour 3

S22 E18 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 5.28.18

Newport, Hour 2

S22 E17 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 5.21.18

Newport, Hour 1

S22 E16 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 5.14.18

Green Bay, Hour 3

S22 E15 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 5.7.18

Green Bay, Hour 2

S22 E14 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 4.30.18

Green Bay, Hour 1

S22 E13 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 4.23.18

Portland, Hour 3

S22 E12 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 4.16.18

Portland, Hour 2

S22 E11 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 4.9.18

Portland, Hour 1

S22 E10 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 4.2.18

St. Louis, Hour 3

S22 E9 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 3.5.18

St. Louis, Hour 2

S22 E8 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.26.18

St. Louis, Hour 1

S22 E7 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.19.18

New Orleans, Hour 3

S22 E6 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.12.18

New Orleans, Hour 2

S22 E5 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.5.18

New Orleans, Hour 1

S22 E4 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 1.29.18

Harrisburg, Hour 3

S22 E3 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 1.22.18

Harrisburg, Hour 2

S22 E2 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.15.18

Harrisburg, Hour 1

S22 E1 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.8.18

Explore KET