Skip to Main Content

Appalachia in the Academy: The Making of Eastern Kentucky Scholars

Program Details

Appalachia in the Academy: The Making of Eastern Kentucky Scholars

About Appalachia in the Academy: The Making of Eastern Kentucky Scholars

Follows three students from Appalachia through their first year at the University of Kentucky, chronicling the unique stereotypes and challenges they face as well as their successes. Produced by Christopher Stapel with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Appalachia in the Academy: The Making of Eastern Kentucky Scholars

  • Saturday September 12, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday September 12, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 11, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET