Skip to Main Content

Arthur's First Day

Program Details

Arthur's First Day

About Arthur's First Day

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Arthur's First Day

Premiered On: 09/06/2021

It's finally the first day of fourth grade and Arthur couldn't be more excited - until he learns Buster is in another class! Meanwhile, D.W. is nervous about her first day of kindergarten.

  • Friday August 26, 2022 7:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday August 26, 2022 6:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 3:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 2:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 7:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 6:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 3:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 2:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 7:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 6:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday August 29, 2022 3:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday August 29, 2022 2:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET