Skip to Main Content

Asia Insight

Program Details

Asia Insight

About Asia Insight

This public affairs program looks at the realities of Asia as a globally relevant center of growth and the home of traditional cultures often at odds with encroaching globalization.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Asia Insight - S6 E24

  • Friday January 3, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 3, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S7 E17

  • Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S7 E10

  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S7 E4

  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S6 E35

  • Monday December 30, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday December 30, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S6 E31

  • Friday December 27, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S6 E23

  • Thursday December 26, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S7 E16

  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S7 E9

  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2

Asia Insight - S7 E3

  • Monday December 23, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday December 23, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET