Skip to Main Content

Assignment Education

Program Details

Assignment Education

About Assignment Education

Host Sam Corbett tells positive stories from the world of education in Kentucky, exploring issues and solutions faced by teachers and students throughout the state.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Assignment Education

Sam Corbett reports on remote learning efforts, using virtual reality for field trips, and learning to write computer code in kindergarten.

  • Sunday September 27, 2020 8:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 7:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday September 28, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 28, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 28, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 28, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 28, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 28, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY

Assignment Education

  • Sunday October 4, 2020 8:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 7:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 8:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 7:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Assignment Education

  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 8:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 7:30 am CT on KET2

Assignment Education

  • Monday August 24, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 24, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 24, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 24, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 24, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 24, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 8:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 7:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET