Skip to Main Content

The War on Drugs

Grammy-winning modern rockers The War On Drugs perform songs from their acclaimed LP I Don’t Live Here Anymore.
Season 48 Episode 4810 Length 53:26 Premiere: 01/28/23

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Season 48 Episodes

Pavement

S48 E4811 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 02/04/23

The War on Drugs

S48 E4810 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 01/28/23

Adrian Quesada: Boleros Psicodélicos

S48 E4809 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 01/21/23

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats / Adia Victoria

S48 E4808 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 01/14/23

Cimafunk & The Tribe

S48 E4807 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 11/12/22

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

S48 E4806 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 11/05/22

Allison Russell / The Weather Station

S48 E4805 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/22/22

Parker McCollum / Robert Earl Keen

S48 E4804 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/29/22

Sylvan Esso / Lucius

S48 E4803 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/15/22

Japanese Breakfast / Arlo Parks

S48 E4802 Length 53:26 Premiere Date 10/08/22

Brandi Carlile

S48 E4801 Length 53:25 Premiere Date 10/01/22

ACL Presents: Americana Music Festival 2012 - Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/10/12

Leonard Cohen "First We Take Manhattan"

Clip Length 05:50 Premiere Date 11/11/16

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve 2016 | Willie Nelson & Gary

Clip Length 05:57 Premiere Date 12/31/16

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Maren Morris

Country superstar Maren Morris showcases gems from her Grammy-nominated album Humble Quest alongside chart-topping hits.

  • Saturday February 11, 2023 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 11, 2023 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 13, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 13, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET

Spoon

  • Monday February 20, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 20, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET

Austin City Limits

The eighth annual Austin City Limits Hall of Fame salutes Texas music pioneer Joe Ely. Guests include famed Texas songwriting legends Butch Hancock and Jimmie Dale Gilmore along with all-stars Rodney Crowell, Marcia Ball and Lloyd Maines.

  • Saturday February 25, 2023 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 10:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 27, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 27, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Pavement - S48 E11

  • Monday February 6, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 6, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday February 5, 2023 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 4, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KET

The War on Drugs - S48 E10

  • Monday January 30, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday January 30, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 10:00 pm CT on KET

Adrian Quesada Boleros Psicodelicos - S48 E9

  • Monday January 23, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday January 23, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 11:02 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 10:02 pm CT on KET

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats/Adia Victoria - S48 E8

  • Monday January 16, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday January 16, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 11:35 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 10:35 pm CT on KET

ACL 8th Annual Hall of Fame Honors Sheryl Crow

  • Monday January 9, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday January 9, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 7, 2023 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 7, 2023 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET