Skip to Main Content

Backstage Pass

Program Details

Backstage Pass

About Backstage Pass

Mixing intimate performance with personal interviews and behind the scenes footage, this series is your front-row seat for diverse music from Michigan's most talented artists.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Outer Vibe - S10 E9

Outer Vibe performs "Hoka Hey," "Million Dollar Smile," "Turn Me Up" and more great songs.

  • Sunday September 19, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET

Tunde Olaniran - S10 E10

One of the most beloved artists of the Detroit music scene, Tunde Olaniran, performs.

  • Sunday September 26, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Way Down Wanderers - S10 E8

  • Sunday September 12, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET

Eliza Neals - S10 E6

  • Sunday September 5, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET

Joshua Powell - S10 E5

  • Sunday September 5, 2021 2:03 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 1:03 am CT on KET

Brother Elsey - S10 E4

  • Sunday August 29, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET

Tishmal - S10 E3

  • Sunday August 29, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET