Skip to Main Content

Bataan: The Harrodsburg Tankers

Program Details

Bataan: The Harrodsburg Tankers

About Bataan: The Harrodsburg Tankers

The story of 66 men from Harrodsburg who fought in the Philippines during WWII and experienced the Bataan Death March.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bataan: The Harrodsburg Tankers

  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 30, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 30, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 24, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET