Skip to Main Content

Beargrass - The Creek in Our Backyard

Video Information

Beargrass - The Creek in Our Backyard

The storied history of Louisville's Beargrass Creek, a little-known creek that has survived numerous environmental challenges over the centuries, is explored.
Length 28:25 Premiere: 4.22.17

Program Details

Beargrass - The Creek in Our Backyard

About Beargrass - The Creek in Our Backyard

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Beargrass - The Creek in Our Backyard

The storied history of Louisville's Beargrass Creek, a little-known creek that has survived numerous environmental challenges over the centuries, is explored.

  • Thursday April 9, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 9, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 9, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 9, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday April 9, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday April 9, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET