Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Episode 6

Video Information

Episode 6

John learns who betrayed him, while Daniel, Margaret and Chandrika desperately work to get him released. Tragedy strikes at Beecham House.
S1 E6 Length 52:40 Premiere: 7.19.20

Program Details

Beecham House

About Beecham House

Gurinder Chadha’s (Bend it Like Beckham) drama Beecham House is set in 19th century Delhi before the British ruled in that region. Tom Bateman steps into the role of John Beecham, a handsome former soldier who has purchased the mansion, Beecham House, to begin a new life. The cast includes Lesley Nicol (Downton Abbey), Gregory Fitoussi (Mr. Selfridge), Adil Ray, Pallavi Sharda, and others.

Masterpiece TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Endeavour Season 6 - Deguello - S49 E27

The collapse of a tower block reveals a clue that may uncover the truth behind the crime that has haunted Endeavour and the team.

  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 2:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 1:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 7, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 7, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Endeavour Season 7 - Oracle

A murder in Oxford puts Thursday on a quest to find the killer. Morse makes a new acquaintance, and old friendships show signs of strain.

  • Sunday August 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 9, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 12, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 12, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 14, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 14, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Endeavour Season 7 - Raga

A clash between rival gangs results in tragedy. A restaurant's customer disappears, and a shocking murder is discovered.

  • Sunday August 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 16, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 21, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 21, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Endeavour Season 7 - Zenana

When Morse investigates an apparent freak accident at Lady Matilda's College, he uncovers a potential link between a series of incidents across Oxford. Despite Thursday's skepticism, Morse becomes convinced the accidents are the result of foul play.

  • Sunday August 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 28, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 28, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Endeavour Season 6 - Deguello - S49 E27

  • Sunday August 2, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 2, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Endeavour Season 6 - Confection - S49 E26

  • Friday July 31, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 31, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Beecham House - Episode Six

  • Friday July 24, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 24, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 19, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Grantchester Season 5 - Episode Six

  • Friday July 24, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 24, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 19, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 19, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Beecham House - Episode Five

  • Friday July 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 12, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 12, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Grantchester Season 5 - Episode Five

  • Friday July 17, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 17, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 2:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 1:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 12, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 12, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Beecham House - Episode Four

  • Friday July 10, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 10, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 5, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 5, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Grantchester Season 5 - Episode Four

  • Friday July 10, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 10, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 5, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 5, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Beecham House - Episode Three

  • Friday July 3, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 3, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2

Grantchester, Season 5 - Episode Three

  • Friday July 3, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 3, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Season 1: Beecham House

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 52:40 Premiere Date 7.19.20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 7.12.20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 7.5.20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 6.28.20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 6.21.20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 6.14.20

Explore KET