Skip to Main Content

Beecher Terrace

Beecher Terrace

The documentary examines the history of the Beecher Terrace public housing community and the role it played in the development of the Russell neighborhood in Louisville.
Length 28:30 Premiere: 9.7.20

Program Details

The Beecher Terrace Story

About The Beecher Terrace Story

The documentary examines the history of the Beecher Terrace public housing community and the role it played in the development of the Russell neighborhood in Louisville.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Beecher Terrace Story

The documentary examines the history of the Beecher Terrace public housing community and the role it played in the development of the Russell neighborhood in Louisville.

  • Thursday October 29, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Beecher Terrace Story

  • Thursday October 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 25, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 25, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET