Skip to Main Content

Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

Program Details

Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

About Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

The story of Belle Brezing, the Lexington Madam who ran a Victorian era brothel, is explored. The film details Brezing's journey from hardscrabble youth to the Baroness of the Brothel, while becoming the nearly undeniable inspiration for Belle Watling from "Gone with the Wind."

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 15, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 13, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 13, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 13, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 13, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 13, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 13, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET