Skip to Main Content

Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

Program Details

Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

About Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

Explore the history and traditions of some of the area's fabled horse farms including Calumet, Three Chimneys, and Donamire.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET