Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

Black In Appalachia

Black In Appalachia

Through research, local narratives, public engagement, and exhibition, learn about a project that showcases the contributions of the Black communities of the Mountain South.
Length 54:56 Premiere: 8.2.20

Program Details

Black in Appalachia

About Black in Appalachia

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Black in Appalachia

  • Saturday February 27, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 27, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 27, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 27, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 27, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 26, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 24, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 24, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 24, 2021 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 24, 2021 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET