Skip to Main Content

Bourbon and Kentucky: A History Distilled

Program Details

Bourbon and Kentucky: A History Distilled

About Bourbon and Kentucky: A History Distilled

A look at the origins and growth of the bourbon business in Kentucky. Visits to several distilleries explore how and why bourbon was first distilled, how it is manufactured, and why it became so identified with Kentucky. Produced by historian Kent Masterson Brown with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bourbon and Kentucky: A History Distilled

  • Thursday September 17, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 17, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 17, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET