Skip to Main Content

Bringing One Smile at a Time

Program Details

Bringing One Smile at a Time

About Bringing One Smile at a Time

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Bringing One Smile at a Time

Travel with Winchester dentist Dr. Rankin Skinner and students from Western Kentucky University as they provide free dental care to indigenous Indian tribes in Ecuador. Dr. Skinner has treated over 250,000 kids over a 10 year period in Ecuador and his program has even expanded into 16 counties in Eastern Kentucky.

  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET