Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The Kentucky Tonight logo in white on blue with a "Check Schedule" button.The Kentucky Tonight logo in white on blue with a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 3 Episodes

Episode 8

S3 E8 Length 46:11 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 7

S3 E7 Length 45:40 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 6

S3 E6 Length 46:41 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 5

S3 E5 Length 46:35 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 4

S3 E4 Length 46:25 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 3

S3 E3 Length 46:09 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 2

S3 E2 Length 46:32 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 1

S3 E1 Length 46:43 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/27/21

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 2, Episode Three

Hardy faces a race against time as Ellie discovers a startling new piece of evidence. Meanwhile, life for Mark and Beth is about to change forever as Ellie comes under intense pressure from all sides.

  • Tuesday December 6, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 6, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 8, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 8, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode Four

Family tensions surface as Ellie struggles to control her sister. Mark Latimer must make a decision and Alec Hardy has to face his demons.

  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 13, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 15, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode Five

New information forces Hardy and Ellie to re-evaluate what they believe. Sharon receives some unexpected help, while Olly Stevens gets a major scoop.

  • Tuesday December 20, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 20, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 22, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 22, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode Six

Ellie tries to wrest back control, and time is running out for Alec Hardy. Meanwhile, Beth has to face an emotional ordeal alone.

  • Tuesday December 27, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 27, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 2, Episode Two - S2 E2

  • Thursday November 24, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 24, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 22, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode One - S2 E1

  • Thursday November 17, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 17, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 1, Episode Eight - S1 E8

  • Thursday November 3, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 3, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 1, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 1, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 1, Episode Seven - S1 E7

  • Monday October 31, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 31, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET