Skip to Main Content

Building the American Dream

Program Details

Building the American Dream

About Building the American Dream

Immigrant construction workers in Texas are seeking justice and equality in an industry rife with exploitation.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Building the American Dream

Immigrant construction workers in Texas are seeking justice and equality in an industry rife with exploitation.

  • Monday September 21, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday September 21, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Building the American Dream

  • Thursday September 17, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday September 17, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET