Skip to Main Content

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Program Details

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

About Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Food and cultures from around the world.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Mapping Business in China

Burt Wolf and investment strategist Jonathan Krane take a look at how business works in China.

  • Saturday August 8, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Decisions

Burt Wolf researches the decisions that resulted in the Atomic Bomb being dropped on Hiroshima, how the Bank of America got started, and other events.

  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 15, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Kansas City - S16 E1

Burt visits Kansas City, explores the history of Kansas City BBQ and visits the best BBQ joint.

  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Guatemala, Part 1 - S16 E2

Burt visits ancient tribal communities and learns about Guatemalan music, crafts, and food.

  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2

Guatemala, Part 2 - S16 E3

Burt tours a famous Maya crafts market and visits Lake Atitlan in the Sierra Madre mountains.

  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Mapping Business in China

  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2

China Ancient and Modern

  • Saturday August 1, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2

Palm Beach Scrapbook, Part 2

  • Saturday July 25, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2

Palm Beach Scrapbook, Part 1

  • Saturday July 18, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET