Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Episode 4

It's July 1966, and Britain is in the grip of World Cup fever. Nonnatus House awaits the arrival of four new pupil midwives. One of them, Nancy Corrigan, makes quite an impact. Cyril and Lucille's relationship continues to blossom.
S10 E4 Length 54:07 Premiere: 9.24.21

Program Details

Call the Midwife

About Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife follows the nurses, midwives and nuns from Nonnatus House, who visit the expectant mothers of Poplar, providing the poorest women with the best possible care.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 10 - Episode Four - S10 E4

It's July 1966, and Britain is in the grip of World Cup fever. Nonnatus House awaits the arrival of four new pupil midwives. One of them, Nancy Corrigan, makes quite an impact. Cyril and Lucille's relationship blossoms.

  • Sunday October 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 24, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 26, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 26, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 27, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 29, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 28, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 10 - Episode Five - S10 E5

With Sister Hilda away on a refresher course, Sister Julienne steps in to carry out home visits. An overly protective mother struggles to cope with her daughter's teenage pregnancy and frustrates Pupil Midwife Nancy.

  • Sunday October 31, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 31, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 2, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 2, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 3, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 3, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 5, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 4, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 10 - Episode Six - S10 E6

Trixie speaks out on behalf of a patient - with mixed reactions. Dr. Turner and Sister Frances help a mother-to-be who refuses medical care. Nancy reveals a secret that could threaten her relationship with Nonnatus House.

  • Sunday November 7, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 7, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 9, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 9, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 10, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 10, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 12, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 11, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 10 - Episode Seven - S10 E7

Nonnatus House struggles to come to terms with Nancy's revelation. Poplar's housing crisis worsens, leaving the Nonnatus team vowing to fight for change. The birth of a special baby leads many people to count their blessings.

  • Sunday November 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 14, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 16, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 16, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 17, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 17, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 19, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 18, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 10 - Special Delivery - S10 E8

Celebrate 10 years of the series by going behind the scenes for interviews with the cast and crew.

  • Sunday November 21, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 21, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 23, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 23, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 24, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 10 - Episode Three - S10 E3

  • Friday October 22, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 21, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 19, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 19, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 17, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 17, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10 - Episode Two - S10 E2

  • Friday October 15, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 13, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 13, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 10, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 10, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10 - Episode One - S10 E1

  • Friday October 8, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 7, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 6, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 6, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 3, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 3, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 10 Episodes

Special Delivery: A Look Back at Call the Midwife

S10 E8 Length 53:56 Premiere Date 10.22.21

Episode 7

S10 E7 Length 54:32 Premiere Date 10.15.21

Episode 6

S10 E6 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 10.8.21

Episode 5

S10 E5 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 10.1.21

Episode 4

S10 E4 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.24.21

Episode 3

S10 E3 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.17.21

Episode 2

S10 E2 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.10.21

Episode 1

S10 E1 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.3.21

Episode 4 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 9.24.21

New Trainees Set Off

Clip Length 01:07 Premiere Date 9.24.21

Meet Nurse Corrigan

Clip Length 01:05 Premiere Date 9.24.21

Season 10 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 9.5.21

Behind the Scenes | Cast Reflect on 10 Years

Clip Length 01:00 Premiere Date 9.27.21

Explore KET