Skip to Main Content

Preview: A Look Back at Call the Midwife

Preview: A Look Back at Call the Midwife

Take a celebratory look back at 10 years of Call the Midwife in this compilation full of births, deaths, love stories, faith and family. Go behind the scenes at Nonnatus House for interviews with the cast and crew in this thank you to the fans.
Preview S10 E8 Length 00:30 Premiere: 10.22.21

Program Details

Call the Midwife

About Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife follows the nurses, midwives and nuns from Nonnatus House, who visit the expectant mothers of Poplar, providing the poorest women with the best possible care.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Call the Midwife Holiday Special

Christmas 1966 promises to be a memorable one. The Nonnatus House team are faced with their busiest Christmas Day ever as the Maternity Home is filled with expectant moms and challenging cases. Luckily Mother Mildred is on hand to support the team.

  • Saturday December 25, 2021 9:02 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 25, 2021 8:02 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 27, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 27, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday December 29, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 29, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 10 - Special Delivery - S10 E8

  • Sunday November 28, 2021 8:12 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 28, 2021 7:12 pm CT on KET
  • Friday November 26, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 25, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 24, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 23, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 23, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 21, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 21, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10 - Episode Seven - S10 E7

  • Friday November 19, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 18, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 17, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 17, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 16, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 16, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 14, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 10 - Episode Six - S10 E6

  • Friday November 12, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 11, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 10, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 10, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 9, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 9, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 7, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 7, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 10 Episodes

Special Delivery: A Look Back at Call the Midwife

S10 E8 Length 53:56 Premiere Date 10.22.21

Episode 7

S10 E7 Length 54:32 Premiere Date 10.15.21

Episode 6

S10 E6 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 10.8.21

Episode 5

S10 E5 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 10.1.21

Episode 4

S10 E4 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.24.21

Episode 3

S10 E3 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.17.21

Episode 2

S10 E2 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.10.21

Episode 1

S10 E1 Length 54:07 Premiere Date 9.3.21

Preview: A Look Back at Call the Midwife

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10.22.21

Season 10 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 9.5.21

Behind the Scenes | Cast Reflect on 10 Years

Clip Length 01:00 Premiere Date 9.27.21

Real Midwives on the Series 10th Anniversary

Clip Length 06:09 Premiere Date 11.12.21

Real Midwives Pick Their Favorite Characters

Clip Length 03:19 Premiere Date 11.12.21

How Call the Midwife Inspires Real Midwives

Clip Length 01:41 Premiere Date 11.12.21

How Realistic is Call the Midwife?

Clip Length 02:24 Premiere Date 11.12.21

Why Real Midwives Love Call the Midwife

Clip Length 02:06 Premiere Date 11.12.21

Explore KET