Skip to Main Content

Rat in the Crib

Rat in the Crib

Sister Francis finds a rat in a newborn's bed, and returns to Councilwoman Violet with a demand for better conditions.
Clip Season 10 Episode 7 Length 02:00 Premiere: 10/15/21

Brought to you by:

Corporate funding for Call the Midwife is provided by Care.com.

The "Let's Learn Kentucky" logo in white on a teal background, the copy, "An easy-to-navigate resource hub for parents and caregivers", and an illustration of a child stacking letter blocks A to E, along with a button that says, "Learn More".The "Let's Learn Kentucky" logo in white on a teal background, the copy, "This easy-to-navigate resource hub for parents and caregivers focuses on a child's early years -- an especially important developmental time.", and an illustration of a child stacking letter blocks A to E, along with a button that says, "Learn More".

Program Details

Call the Midwife

About Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife follows the nurses, midwives and nuns from Nonnatus House, who visit the expectant mothers of Poplar, providing the poorest women with the best possible care.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 11, Episode Eight - S11 E8

  • Friday May 13, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 12, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 8, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 11 - Episode Seven - S11 E7

  • Friday May 6, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 5, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 1, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 11 - Episode Six - S11 E6

  • Friday April 29, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 28, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 27, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 27, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 26, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 26, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday April 24, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 24, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET