Skip to Main Content

The Carpenters: Close to You & Christmas Memories (My Music Presents)

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Carpenters: Close to You & Christmas Memories (My Music Presents)

Premiered On: 11/26/2016

This music-filled documentary looks at the Carpenters' career through the eyes of Richard Carpenter and features their top recording hits, including "(They Long to Be) Close to You," "Rainy Days and Mondays" and more. And, a special holiday program starring the beloved brother-sister recording duo features favorite holiday songs "The Christmas Song," "Winter Wonderland," White Christmas" and more.

  • Thursday December 1, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 1, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Carpenters: Close to You & Christmas Memories (My Music Presents)

  • Saturday November 26, 2022 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 10:30 am CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Explore KET