Skip to Main Content

Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

Program Details

Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

About Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

A documentary about the great Kentucky emancipationist that follows his bold and fearless journey through the 19th century landscape of bitter politics and duels, palatial homes and beautiful women, slavery, the Civil War, and a diplomatic mission which led to the purchase of Alaska. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

  • Monday October 5, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 5, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday October 5, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 5, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET