Skip to Main Content

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

Program Details

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

About Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

The Little Cats join The Cat in the Hat, Fish, Nick, and Sally on a fun and frenzied outdoor adventure as they camp, hike, and paddle their way to Fish's family reunion.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

  • Monday May 25, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday May 25, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday May 22, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday May 22, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET