Skip to Main Content

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Halloween!

Program Details

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Halloween!

About Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Halloween!

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Halloween!

The Cat in the Hat takes the kids on the craziest Halloween adventure, where they go to the Oooky-ma-kooky Closet to help find Nick and Sally the best Halloween costumes ever.

  • Sunday October 24, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 24, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday October 25, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 25, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday October 29, 2021 7:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 29, 2021 6:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 29, 2021 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 29, 2021 8:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 6:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 2:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 1:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 31, 2021 10:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday October 31, 2021 9:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 31, 2021 10:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 31, 2021 9:30 am CT on KETKIDS
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Halloween!

  • Friday October 22, 2021 9:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 22, 2021 8:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 8:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 6:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 5:30 am CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET