Skip to Main Content

A Celebration of Peace Through Music

Program Details

A Celebration of Peace Through Music

About A Celebration of Peace Through Music

Soloists, orchestral and vocal ensembles honor the 2014 canonizations of Pope John Paul II and Pope John XXIII; selections include "Fanfare for the Common Man," "Chichester Psalms," "Ancient Polish Marian Hymn" and "Messa da Requiem."

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

A Celebration of Peace Through Music

  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET