Skip to Main Content
Watch Kentucky Supreme Court Oral Arguments

Christina

Program Details

Christina

About Christina

Capture the experience of attending a live cooking event with whole foods expert Christina Pirello, host of the Emmy-winning Christina Cooks.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Italian Light - S1 E8

  • Friday March 26, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 26, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 26, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 26, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET