Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 2021 Episodes

Christmas at Belmont 2021

S2021 E1 Length 54:36 Premiere Date 12/20/21

Christmas at Belmont 2021 | Trailer

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 12/20/21

Christmas at Belmont 2013 | Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 12/20/13

Christmas at Belmont 2015 | Preview

Preview Length 00:29 Premiere Date 12/21/15

Christmas at Belmont 2017 | Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 12/22/17

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Christmas at Belmont

Belmont University students present holiday favorites and classic songs from the Fisher Center for the Performing Arts in Nashville, Tennessee.

  • Friday December 16, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 16, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 18, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET