Skip to Main Content

Volume 1

Volume 1

Recount the early years of Mary Todd in Lexington before she married Abraham Lincoln; learn about one woman's fight for freedom and her life in Louisville during the Civil War; explore the 1833 cholera epidemic that killed nearly ten percent of Lexington's population.
S1 E1 Length 57:01 Premiere: 2.4.20

Program Details

Chronicles: Kentucky History Magazine

About Chronicles: Kentucky History Magazine

The series brings together stories pulled from the pages of the rich history of the Commonwealth of Kentucky, as told by the state's leading authors and historians.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Volume 1 - S1 E1

Recount the early years of Mary Todd in Lexington before she married Abraham Lincoln; learn about one woman's fight for freedom and her life in Louisville during the Civil War; explore the 1833 cholera epidemic that killed nearly ten percent of Lexington's population.

  • Sunday October 25, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Volume 1 - S1 E1

  • Thursday September 3, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 3, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 3, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 3, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Season 1

Volume 1

S1 E1 Length 57:01 Premiere Date 2.4.20

Explore KET