Skip to Main Content

Classic Christmas (My Music)

Program Details

Classic Christmas (My Music)

About Classic Christmas (My Music)

Join hosts Gavin MacLeod (The Love Boat) and Marion Ross (Happy Days) for this festive, all-star special of favorite carols and popular standards. Performers include Bing Crosby, Perry Como, Judy Garland, Nat King Cole, The Carpenters, and many more.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Classic Christmas (My Music)

  • Friday December 6, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday December 6, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 5:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET