Skip to Main Content

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

Program Details

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

About Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Weight Loss: Full Body Workout (All Standing) - S9 E24

Miranda demonstrates a workout for the whole body.

  • Thursday July 2, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Weight Loss: Strengthen Your Hamstrings - S9 E25

Miranda demonstrates exercises for strengthening your hamstrings.

  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Pain Relief: Pain Prevention - S9 E26

Miranda demonstrates exercises to prevent and relieve pain.

  • Thursday July 9, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Weight Loss: Full Body Strengthening (All Standing) - S9 E27

These exercises strengthen the entire body.

  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Pain Relief: Hip Stretches - S9 E28

These exercises help relieve pain in the hips.

  • Thursday July 16, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 16, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Weight Loss: Hips, Knees & Foot Workout - S9 E29

Miranda demonstrates exercises that target the hips, knees, and feet.

  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Pain Relief: Frozen Shoulder (All Standing) - S9 E30

These exercises help relieve a frozen shoulder.

  • Thursday July 23, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Waist Slenderizing Workout - S10 E1

An all-standing, full-body workout that focuses on slenderizing the waist in Jamaica.

  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Bone Strengthening Workout - S10 E2

Miranda demonstrates an all-barre workout designed to strengthen your bones and prevent Osteoporosis.

  • Thursday July 30, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Weight Loss: Leg Slenderizers - S9 E23

  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Weight Loss: Slenderize The Saddle Bags - S9 E22

  • Thursday June 25, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 14, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Pain Relief: Spine Strength & Flexibility (All Standing) - S9 E21

  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing) - S9 E20

  • Thursday June 18, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Weight Loss: Full Body Toning - S9 E19

  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening - S9 E18

  • Thursday June 11, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 7, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion - S9 E17

  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
  • Saturday June 6, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 6, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips - S9 E16

  • Thursday June 4, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms - S9 E15

  • Tuesday June 2, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 2, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 2, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 2, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET