Skip to Main Content

Clifford the Big Red Dog Special

Program Details

Clifford the Big Red Dog Special

About Clifford the Big Red Dog Special

Join Emily Elizabeth and her big red dog, Clifford, as they explore their island home and go on new adventures! With a furry new cast of characters and brand-new original songs, Clifford's world, and heart, just keep on growing!

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Clifford the Big Red Dog Special

Join Emily Elizabeth and her big red dog, Clifford, as they explore their island home and go on big adventures! With a furry new cast of characters and brand-new original songs, Clifford's world, and heart, just keep on growing!

  • Friday December 13, 2019 10:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 13, 2019 9:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday December 13, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 13, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Clifford the Big Red Dog Special

  • Monday December 9, 2019 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 2:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 10:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 9:30 am CT on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 9, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 9, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 9, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 9:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 8:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 3:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 2:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 7:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 6:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 9:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 8:00 am CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET