Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Episode 2

With the nation experiencing one of the worst crises in UK history, the Prime Minister and his team are forced to work around the clock. Anna reconnects with a face from her past.
Season 1 Episode 2 Length 43:42 Premiere: 10/11/20

Sponsored by:

SummerPledge logo with a DONATE NOW button.SummerPledge logo with a DONATE NOW button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 2, Episode Six - S2 E6

  • Wednesday August 17, 2022 9:36 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 17, 2022 8:36 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 14, 2022 10:06 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 14, 2022 9:06 pm CT on KET

Season 2, Episode Five - S2 E5

  • Friday August 12, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 12, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 10, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 10, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 9, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 9, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET

Season 2, Episode Four - S2 E4

  • Friday August 5, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 5, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET

Season 2, Episode Three - S2 E3

  • Friday July 29, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 29, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET

Season 2, Episode Two - S2 E2

  • Friday July 22, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday July 22, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 44:06 Premiere Date 11/08/20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 43:46 Premiere Date 11/01/20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 44:40 Premiere Date 10/25/20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 44:48 Premiere Date 10/18/20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 43:42 Premiere Date 10/11/20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 43:56 Premiere Date 10/04/20

Explore KET