Skip to Main Content

January 10, 2020

January 10, 2020

Video Information

January 10, 2020

Journalists from around the state discuss the news from the first few days of the 2020 General Assembly with host Bill Bryant. Guests: Bill Estep, Lexington Herald-Leader; Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville; and Morgan Watkins, Louisville Courier Journal.
S46 E11 Length 26:35 Premiere: 1.10.20

Program Details

Comment on Kentucky

About Comment on Kentucky

KET's longest-running public affairs program has been assembling journalists to offer perspectives on the week's news and newsmakers since 1974. The program is hosted by Bill Bryant.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

April 10, 2020 - S46 E24

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

  • Friday April 10, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 10, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 10, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 10, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 10, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 10, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 11, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 11, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 11, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 12, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 13, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 13, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 13, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 13, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 13, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 13, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 13, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 13, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

April 17, 2020 - S46 E25

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

  • Friday April 17, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 17, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 17, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 17, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 17, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 17, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 18, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 20, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 20, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 20, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 20, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 20, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 20, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 20, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 20, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

April 24, 2020 - S46 E26

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

  • Friday April 24, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 24, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday April 24, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 24, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 24, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 24, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 25, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 25, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 25, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 27, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 27, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 27, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 27, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 27, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 27, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 27, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 27, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

May 1, 2020 - S46 E27

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

  • Friday May 1, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 1, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 1, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 1, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 1, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 1, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 3, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 4, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday May 4, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 4, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 4, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET

May 8, 2020 - S46 E28

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

  • Friday May 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 8, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 8, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday May 8, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 10, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 9, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

April 3, 2020 - S46 E23

  • Monday April 6, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 6, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 6, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 6, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 6, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 6, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday April 6, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 6, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 6, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 6, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday April 5, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday April 3, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday April 3, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday April 3, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

March 27, 2020 - S46 E22

  • Monday March 30, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 30, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 30, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 30, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday March 30, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 30, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 30, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 30, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 29, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 28, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 28, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 28, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday March 27, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 27, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 27, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 27, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

March 20, 2020 - S46 E21

  • Monday March 23, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 23, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 23, 2020 6:04 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 23, 2020 5:04 pm CT on KET
  • Monday March 23, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 23, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 23, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 23, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 22, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 21, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 21, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday March 20, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 20, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 20, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 20, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

March 13, 2020 - S46 E20

  • Monday March 16, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 16, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday March 16, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 16, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 16, 2020 6:10 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 16, 2020 5:10 pm CT on KET
  • Monday March 16, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 16, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 16, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 16, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 15, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday March 13, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday March 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday March 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

March 6, 2020 - S46 E19

  • Monday March 9, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 9, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 9, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 9, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday March 9, 2020 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 9, 2020 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 9, 2020 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 9, 2020 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 8, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 8, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 8, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday March 8, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday March 8, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday March 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday March 7, 2020 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday March 7, 2020 5:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Season 46

April 3, 2020

S46 E23 Length 26:59 Premiere Date 4.3.20

March 27, 2020

S46 E22 Length 26:39 Premiere Date 3.27.20

March 20, 2020

S46 E21 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 3.20.20

March 13, 2020

S46 E20 Length 26:43 Premiere Date 3.13.20

March 6, 2020

S46 E19 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 3.6.20

February 28, 2020

S46 E18 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 2.28.20

February 21, 2020

S46 E17 Length 26:38 Premiere Date 2.21.20

February 14, 2020

S46 E16 Length 26:43 Premiere Date 2.14.20

February 7, 2020

S46 E15 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 2.7.20

January 31, 2020

S46 E14 Length 26:39 Premiere Date 1.31.20

January 24, 2020

S46 E13 Length 26:42 Premiere Date 1.24.20

January 17, 2020

S46 E12 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 1.17.20

January 10, 2020

S46 E11 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 1.10.20

January 3, 2020

S46 E10 Length 26:41 Premiere Date 1.4.20

December 27, 2019

S46 E9 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 12.27.19

December 20, 2019

S46 E8 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 12.20.19

December 13, 2019

S46 E7 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 12.13.19

December 6, 2019

S46 E6 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 12.6.19

November 29, 2019

S46 E5 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 11.29.19

November 22, 2019

S46 E4 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 11.22.19

November 15, 2019

S46 E3 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 11.15.19

November 8, 2019

S46 E2 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 11.8.19

November 1, 2019

S46 E1 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 11.1.19

Explore KET