Skip to Main Content
Watch Capital Planning Advisory Board

June 26,2020

June 26,2020

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant, including early returns from the June 23 primary election and the latest COVID-19 cases in Kentucky. Guests: Phillip Bailey, Louisville Courier Journal; John Cheves, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Michon Lindstrom, Spectrum News 1.
S46 E35 Length 26:36 Premiere: 6.26.20

Program Details

Comment on Kentucky

About Comment on Kentucky

KET's longest-running public affairs program has been assembling journalists to offer perspectives on the week's news and newsmakers since 1974. The program is hosted by Bill Bryant.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

July 23, 2021

Bill Bryant and journalists discuss the week's news. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Kentucky Public Radio; Bill Estep, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Melissa Patrick, Kentucky Health News.

  • Monday July 26, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 26, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday July 26, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 26, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

July 30, 2021

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant.

  • Friday July 30, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 30, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday July 30, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 30, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 30, 2021 11:03 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday July 30, 2021 10:03 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday July 31, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 31, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 31, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 2, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 2, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 2, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 2, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 2, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 2, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday August 2, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 2, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

August 6, 2021

Bill Bryant and journalists discuss the week's news.

  • Friday August 6, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 6, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday August 6, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 6, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday August 6, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday August 6, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 7, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 7, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 7, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 9, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 9, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 9, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 9, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 9, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 9, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday August 9, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 9, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

August 13, 2021

Bill Bryant and journalists discuss the week's news.

  • Friday August 13, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 13, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday August 13, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 13, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday August 13, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday August 13, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 14, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 16, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 16, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 16, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 16, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 16, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 16, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday August 16, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 16, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY

August 20, 2021

Bill Bryant and journalists discuss the week's news.

  • Friday August 20, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 20, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday August 20, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 20, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 22, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday August 21, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 22, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 22, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 22, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 22, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 23, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 23, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 23, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 23, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 23, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 23, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday August 23, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 23, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

July 23, 2021

  • Monday July 26, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 26, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 26, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 26, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 24, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 24, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 24, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday July 23, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday July 23, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 23, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 23, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 23, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 23, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

July 16, 2021

  • Monday July 19, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 19, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 19, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 19, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday July 19, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 19, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 19, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 19, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 17, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 17, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 17, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday July 16, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday July 16, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 16, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 16, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 16, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 16, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

July 9, 2021

  • Monday July 12, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 12, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 12, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 12, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday July 12, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 12, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 12, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 12, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 10, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 10, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 10, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday July 9, 2021 11:02 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday July 9, 2021 10:02 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 9, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 9, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 9, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 9, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

July 2, 2021

  • Monday July 5, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 5, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 5, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 5, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday July 5, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 5, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday July 5, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday July 5, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 3, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday July 3, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 3, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday July 2, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday July 2, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday July 2, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 2, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 2, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 2, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

June 25, 2021

  • Monday June 28, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 28, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 28, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 28, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday June 28, 2021 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 28, 2021 9:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 28, 2021 1:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 28, 2021 12:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday June 26, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday June 26, 2021 6:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 26, 2021 5:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday June 25, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday June 25, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday June 25, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday June 25, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday June 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 25, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 46 Episodes

October 30, 2020

S46 E53 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 10.30.20

October 23, 2020

S46 E52 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 10.23.20

October 16, 2020

S46 E51 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 10.16.20

October 9, 2020

S46 E50 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 10.9.20

October 2, 2020

S46 E49 Length 26:37 Premiere Date 10.2.20

September 25, 2020

S46 E48 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 9.25.20

September 18, 2020

S46 E47 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 9.18.20

September 11, 2020

S46 E46 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 9.11.20

September 4, 2020

S46 E45 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 9.4.20

August 28, 2020

S46 E44 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 8.28.20

August 21, 2020

S46 E43 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 8.21.20

August 14, 2020

S46 E42 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 8.14.20

August 7, 2020

S46 E41 Length 26:38 Premiere Date 8.7.20

July 31, 2020

S46 E40 Length 26:37 Premiere Date 7.31.20

July 24, 2020

S46 E39 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 7.24.20

July 17, 2020

S46 E38 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 7.17.20

July 10, 2020

S46 E37 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 7.10.20

July 3, 2020

S46 E36 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 7.3.20

June 26,2020

S46 E35 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 6.26.20

June 19, 2020

S46 E34 Length 26:40 Premiere Date 6.19.20

June 12, 2020

S46 E33 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 6.12.20

June 5, 2020

S46 E32 Length 26:48 Premiere Date 6.5.20

May 29, 2020

S46 E31 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 5.29.20

May 22, 2020

S46 E30 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 5.22.20

May 15, 2020

S46 E29 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 5.15.20

May 8, 2020

S46 E28 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 5.8.20

May 1, 2020

S46 E27 Length 26:41 Premiere Date 5.1.20

April 24, 2020

S46 E26 Length 26:40 Premiere Date 4.24.20

April 17, 2020

S46 E25 Length 26:37 Premiere Date 4.17.20

April 10, 2020

S46 E24 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 4.10.20

April 3, 2020

S46 E23 Length 26:59 Premiere Date 4.3.20

March 27, 2020

S46 E22 Length 26:39 Premiere Date 3.27.20

March 20, 2020

S46 E21 Length 26:31 Premiere Date 3.20.20

March 13, 2020

S46 E20 Length 26:43 Premiere Date 3.13.20

March 6, 2020

S46 E19 Length 26:34 Premiere Date 3.6.20

February 28, 2020

S46 E18 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 2.28.20

February 21, 2020

S46 E17 Length 26:38 Premiere Date 2.21.20

February 14, 2020

S46 E16 Length 26:43 Premiere Date 2.14.20

February 7, 2020

S46 E15 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 2.7.20

January 31, 2020

S46 E14 Length 26:39 Premiere Date 1.31.20

January 24, 2020

S46 E13 Length 26:42 Premiere Date 1.24.20

January 17, 2020

S46 E12 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 1.17.20

January 10, 2020

S46 E11 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 1.10.20

January 3, 2020

S46 E10 Length 26:41 Premiere Date 1.4.20

December 27, 2019

S46 E9 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 12.27.19

December 20, 2019

S46 E8 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 12.20.19

December 13, 2019

S46 E7 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 12.13.19

December 6, 2019

S46 E6 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 12.6.19

November 29, 2019

S46 E5 Length 26:33 Premiere Date 11.29.19

November 22, 2019

S46 E4 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 11.22.19

November 15, 2019

S46 E3 Length 26:32 Premiere Date 11.15.19

November 8, 2019

S46 E2 Length 26:35 Premiere Date 11.8.19

November 1, 2019

S46 E1 Length 26:36 Premiere Date 11.1.19

Explore KET