Skip to Main Content

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

Premiered On: 06/07/2015

This film explores interesting roadside attractions in Kentucky. With the advent of interstate highways, seen only by those willing to venture on the roads less traveled, these once treasured places have become nearly extinct.

  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday February 17, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 16, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday February 17, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 17, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday February 17, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 17, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

  • Saturday January 28, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 27, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Explore KET