Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee Judiciary

Country Pop Legends (My Music)

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Country Pop Legends (My Music)

Premiered On: 12/02/2006

Roy Clark hosts performances of songs that "crossed over" to become hits on both the country and pop charts during the 1950s, '60s and '70s. Featured artists include Glen Campbell, Crystal Gayle, BJ Thomas and the Bellamy Brothers.

  • Sunday August 21, 2022 8:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 21, 2022 7:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Country Pop Legends (My Music)

  • Wednesday August 17, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 17, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 13, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 13, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 13, 2022 8:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET