Skip to Main Content

Musician Jon Pickow sings Pretty Saro

Musician Jon Pickow (1958-2020) sings a family favorite, "Pretty Saro." Bonus video from the HARMONY episode streaming starting November 4, 2021 on the PBS Video App, craftinamerica.org, and pbs.org/craftinamerica. PBS broadcast premiere December 10, 2021 (check local listings).
Clip Length 02:49 Premiere: 11/04/21

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Season Episodes

HOME Episode

S14 E2 Length 55:05 Premiere Date 11/01/22

INSPIRATION Episode

S14 E1 Length 54:36 Premiere Date 11/01/22

Craft in America Series Preview

Preview Length 01:00 Premiere Date 05/24/11

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Home

Visit artists whose environments are filled with meaning and metaphor, including Syd Carpenter, Helen Drutt, Wharton Esherick, Biskakone Greg Johnson, North House Folk School and Sim Van der Ryn.

  • Sunday April 9, 2023 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday April 9, 2023 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Monday April 10, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 10, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 12, 2023 4:00 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET